Search the Catalog:

Library Staff

Director: Christine M. Johnson
cjohnson@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Assistant Director & Head of Youth Services: Roberta Donahue
rdonahue@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Head of Adult Services/Book Clubs: Kate Nelson
knelson@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Technology/Adult Services Librarian: Rachel Taylor
rtaylor@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Adult Librarian: Julie Worthen
jworthen@mysticnoanklibrary.org

Director of Development:  Karen Bradshaw 
kbradshaw@mysticnoanklibrary.org

General Inquiries
info@mysticnoanklibrary.org